News

NJ Biz

2019 Spring Training Schedule

04/17/2019 6:00 AM -
Bridgewater, NJ- The Somerset Patriots have announced their Spring Training schedule for the upcoming 2019 season.
 
All workouts at TD Bank Ballpark are open to the public. Times are subject to change, so please visit the website to confirm before traveling.
 
 
Wednesday, April 17
1:00 pm Workout at TD Bank Ballpark 
 
Thursday, April 18
Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
9:30am stretch, 10:00am BP/Throw, 12:00pm Intrasquad Game
 
Friday, April 19
Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
9:30 am stretch, 10:00 am BP/Throw, 11:30 am Intrasquad Game
 
Saturday, April 20
2:00pm  -- Game at York Revolution 
 
Sunday, April 21
Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
8:30am stretch, 10:30am Intrasquad
 
Monday, April 22
10:00am -- stretch
1:30pm -- Game vs. York Revolution at TD Bank Ballpark
 
Tuesday, April 23
Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
Time TBD 
 
Wednesday, April 24
2:30pm -- Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
 
Thursday, April 25
Workout at TD Bank Ballpark
Time TBD
 
Friday, April 26
Opening Day!
Game at 7:05 pm versus the New Britain Bees
 
 
The Somerset Patriots will be back in action on Friday, April 26th for Opening Day at TD Bank Ballpark. Stay up to date on all the team news throughout the offseason online; on all of our social media platforms, and on our mobile app. For more information, visit www.somersetpatriots.com. 
 
About the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball (ALPB)
With eight teams in the Mid-Atlantic and Texas, the ALPB is a leader in baseball innovation and a player gateway to Major League Baseball. Through its exclusive partnership with MLB, the Atlantic League tests Major League Baseball rules and equipment initiatives. The Atlantic League has sent over 900 players to MLB organizations while drawing more than 40 million fans to its affordable, family-friendly ballparks throughout its 22-year history. 
 
For more information, please visit www.atlanticleague.com