Mini Season Tickets

12 Game Plans To Meet Your Needs


Premium Field Box: $150 per ticket
Field Box: $114 per ticket
Upper Box: $102 per ticket


Fireworks Plan

Tickets for our most popular promotion! 

Friday, April 25

Long Island Ducks

7:05 pm

Friday, May 16 Sugar Land Skeeters 7:05 pm
Saturday, May 24 Southern Maryland Blue Crabs 7:05 pm
Thursday, June 5 York Revolution 7:05 pm
Saturday, June 21 Bridgeport Bluefish 7:05 pm
Thursday, July 3 Lancaster Barnstormers 7:05 pm
Friday, July 11 Sugar Land Skeeters 7:05 pm
Saturday, July 26 York Revolution 7:05 pm
Saturday, August 9 Sugar land Skeeters 7:05 pm
Wednesday, August 20 Southern Maryland Blue Crabs 7:05 pm
Friday, September 5 York Revolution 7:05 pm
Saturday, September 20 Bridgeport Bluefish 7:05 pm
 

Pick Your Own Plan

Pick the 12 games that best fit your schedule!

You can select from all 70 home games to pick the best Mini Plan package for you.






VIP Suite Mini Plan

Pick 12 games of your choice to enjoy in a fully furnished, air-conditioned Suite!

VIP Suite Mini Plan: $240 per ticket


Click Here To E-Mail Ticket Office


Support our Sponsors